Le Saint-Georges Pub

Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Where are we?

We're opened 365 days a year! The Pub St-Georges kitchen has late opening hours.

Opened on lunch hours in the summer.

Established in 2002 Le Saint Georges Pub is a favorite with locals and visitors at Tremblant! Nestled in the heart of the St Jovite village at 890 Rue de Saint Jovite this full service bar welcomes clientele with a warm friendly atmosphere and always a great choice for groups, birthday parties, après ski or a fun night out on the town.

With a wide variety of premium ales and lagers to choose from and one of the largest selections of premium spirits in the region Le Saint Georges Pub is ready to serve. A tasty mini menu is always available and during restaurant hours customers can order from the Le Grill Saint Georges one of the finest restaurants at Tremblant connected adjacent the pub.

Wide screen monitors featuring sporting events and live DJ music makes it a regular stop for groups looking to cheer on their favorite team or party into the night. During the summer months the terrace at Le Saint Georges Pub bustles with excitement and good cheer; while warm courteous service staff is always ready to make you feel right at home and welcome.

by TripAdvisor

Pub Le Saint-Georges

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

Nous sommes ouverts 365 jours par année! Cuisine du Pub St-Georges ouverte tard.

Ouverts les midis en période estivale.

Où sommes-nous?

Créé en 2002, le Pub le Saint-Georges est un favori pour les résidents de la région et les visiteurs de Tremblant! Situé au cœur du village de Saint-Jovite au 890 Rue de Saint-Jovite le Pub le Saint-Georges offre un service complet de vin et spiritueux à sa clientèle dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Un excellent choix pour les groupes, fêtes d'anniversaire, après-ski ou une soirée amusante en ville.

Avec une grande variété de bières et lagers de qualitées et l'une des plus grandes sélections de spiritueux haut de gamme dans la région le Pub le Saint-Georges est prêt à vous recevoir. Un mini-menu savoureux est toujours disponible et durant les heures de restauration les clients peuvent commander directement du Le Grill Saint-Georges, un des meilleurs restaurants à Mont-Tremblant situé à côté du Pub.

Avec les écrans présentant les évènements sportifs et la musique DJ live font de cet endroit un incontournable pour les groupes qui cherchent à encourager leur équipe sportive favorite ou simplement s’amuser en soirée. Pendant les mois d'été, la terrasse du Pub le Saint-Georges bourdonne d'animation et de bonne humeur, tandis que le personnel chaleureux et accueillant est toujours prêt à vous faire sentir spécial et unique.

Présenté par TripAdvisor